MESAS quality improving systems
DEUTSCH  |   CONTACT  |   IMPRINT  |   NEWSLETTER  |   ISO-CERT  |   Q-DAS
 
 You are here: > Home > Contact Search 
 

Contact

 

General Management

 

Service / Test Facility

     

Klaus Spreuer

Dipl.-Ing.

kspreuer@mesas.de
 

Rudi Brück

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)

rbrueck@mesas.de
 

Klaus Neis

kneis@mesas.de
 

Uwe Wohlfahrt

uwohlfahrt@mesas.de

 

Application

 

Development

     

Karl Leibrock

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

kleibrock@mesas.de
 

Jürgen Müller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

jmueller@mesas.de
 

Patrick Appel

Bachelor of Science

pappel@mesas.de
 

Uwe Volz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

uvolz@mesas.de

 

Sales

       

Klaus Spreuer

kspreuer@mesas.de
 

Rudi Brück

rbrueck@mesas.de
 

Karina Spreuer

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)

ispreuer@mesas.de

 

Production

 

Administration

         

Gerd Weyland

gweyland@mesas.de
     

Karin Lambert

klambert@mesas.de
   

 



Events 2017

EMO Hannover


Press


New products

Q-DAS user forum on 25 October 2016 in Stadthalle Weinheim
We are as an exhibitor at the trade exhibition!
mehr ...

Invitation to the company fair
Invitation to the german Chamber of Commerce Austrias company fair, with Saarland exhibitors on the 10.11.2016 at the "Grand Hotel Wien"
mehr ...

maintenance
Maintenance contract for measuring equipment and interface
mehr ...